Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lou Mindar

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lou Mindar

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

brian flanagan

May 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"No return calls. good luck talking to your agent. secretary “answers” your questions. they never thought to let me know state farm wouldn’t be covering hunting cabins anymore after being with them for 18 years."
Profile photo of Beth Bundy

Beth Bundy

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to the Viroqua area, and Diane was super helpful in assisting me with transitioning my coverage. Quick, thoughtful and kind attention and care. Highly recommended!"

Hannah Blue

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has been working with this office for years, we love them! Super friendly, responsive, and professional."

Kevin Haakenson

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company and friendly staff."

FoxyFox AJ

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very impressed with Lou Minder AND amazing staff! They are always very helpful, prompt and friendly! They listen to your needs and always find the appropriate coverage and very reasonable on premiums! I would recommend them, hands down!"

Tracey Krakow

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can not say enough good things about this company. We are a business that has been over paying for auto insurance for the last 6 years. I made one phone call and was able to get a quote, insurance switched, and all the certificated I needed with in a matter of a day! On top of it I saved myself thousands a year, yes thousands! Very professional, knowledgeable, and responsive! Highly recommended."

Robert Clary

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always top of there game. The only insurance that cares about you and the family!"

Chad Lentz

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast response time. Very very helpful service."

Driftlessdude

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always taken care of my multiple insurance needs fairly and efficiently. For years!"

Vicki Haakenson

April 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance company. And Superior staff!!!!"

Chris Underwood

June 13, 2015

5  out of  5
"I've had great customer service and quick responses to any claim or questions I had for 15 years until recently. Statefarm outsources their Emergency Roadside Assistance asked that they review their policy. After discussing the matter with my agent, the ERA will be reviewed by corporate. Also my agent was very apologetic and was given an apology. Statefarm is a great company in my book!"